Home Sports AFCON 2019: Full list of qualified countries

AFCON 2019: Full list of qualified countries


The next AFCON tournament will hold in 2019 in Cameron and four countries have qualified after Saturday match.

Countries that qualified: Nigeria Uganda Mali Morocco. Nigeria held 1-1 with South Africa in Soweto, Uganda edged Cape Verde 1-0 in Kampala, Mali beat Gabon in Libreville and Morocco went through after rivals, Malawi, lost in the Comoros.
ALSO READ;  We won’t pay Neymar’s $30.8m bonus – Barca
This is the first time Nigeria is going for afcon after five years Read it here A total of nine nations have now booked places at the newly-extended 24-team finals, with hosts Cameroon, Madagascar, Senegal, Egypt and Tunisia securing berths before this weekend.]]>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here