Home Hip Hop News Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Tracklist)

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Tracklist)


Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album last year, in December. Ever since, he has been working hard on the project. He recently unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ feat. Kodak Black and Bruno Mars. After announcing that the album will be released on Dec 7th, Gucci Mane has gone ahead to share the tracklist for the project. 1. Off The Boat 2. By Myself 3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo) 4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy) 5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates) 6. On God 7. Outta Proportion 8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage) 9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black) 10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz) 11. Lord 12. This The Night 13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies) 14. Money Callin 15. Hard Feelings 16. Dead Broke 17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)]]>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here