Home Mixtapes MIXTAPE: DJ Kaywise – “Gratitude Mixtape” (Oluwa Oshe)

MIXTAPE: DJ Kaywise – “Gratitude Mixtape” (Oluwa Oshe)


  Fresh from the undisputed multiple award winning Disc Jockey and King of the street DJ Kaywise Joor oo is a new jumpy playlist dubbed Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe). Oluwa Oshe is a new single from Adewale, a talented singer and songwriter who some say sounds like Baddosneh while others refers to him as “Dagrin in a new body”, either ways, this guy is now a force be reckoned with. DJ Kaywise is undoubtedly known for releasing banging songs and dance tune mixtapes and this one is no exception as the year is gradually winding up. Enjoy the mix as you party this festive period. Download & Share… Tracklist 1. Adewale – Oluwa Oshe 2. Burna Boy – Gbona 3. Olamide – Motigbana 4. Falz – Sweet Boy 5. Wizkid – Fever 6. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova 7. Victor AD – Wetin we gain 8. Burna Boy – Ye 9. Skepta X Wizkid – Bad Energy 10. 2 Baba X Peruzi – Amaka 11. Kizz Daniel X Davido – One Ticket 12. Wande Coal – So mi so 13. Mystro X Wizkid – Immediately 14. DJ Prince X Skales – Shaku Shaku 15. Mayorkun – Posh 16. T-Classic X Mayorkun – Fall In Love 17. DJ Spinal X Kizz Daniel – Baba 18. Flash – Balanciego 19. Lil Kesh – Again ) 20. Niniola – Bana 21. Zlantan – Zanku Legwork 22. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X Mr Eazi – Alert 23. Chinko X Zlantan X Lilkesh – Able God 24. Damibliz X CDQ X Mystro X Naira Marley – Jowabayi 25. DJ Kaywise X Olamide – See Mary See Jesus 26. Dj Maphorisa. – Makhe 27. Adewale – Chimo    




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here